Add a SEE ALSO section based on suggestions from Dan Jacobson.
authorSteve Peters <steve@fisharerojo.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 14:26:45 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 16:33:52 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
(cherry-picked from commit 373b131131d48670ca1f2081fcd02b380b66f41b)

pod/perldoc.pod

index 8e27d05..3fd4ce9 100644 (file)
@@ -222,6 +222,10 @@ Having PERLDOCDEBUG set to a positive integer will make perldoc emit
 even more descriptive output than the C<-v> switch does -- the higher the
 number, the more it emits.
 
+=head1 SEE ALSO
+
+L<perlpod>, L<Pod::Perldoc>
+
 =head1 AUTHOR
 
 Current maintainer: Sean M. Burke, <sburke@cpan.org>