Porting/todo.pod: Add tasks
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 19:06:49 +0000 (12:06 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 19:10:35 +0000 (12:10 -0700)
This requests people to volunteer to

1) classify type unknown bug tickets

2) investigate new tickets, classify them, and get TODO tests from the
originator

3) add TODO tests to old tickets


No differences found