perldelta: make podcheck happy
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 05:10:12 +0000 (22:10 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 05:11:45 +0000 (22:11 -0700)
pod/perldelta.pod

index 67ae383..f482ed4 100644 (file)
@@ -182,7 +182,7 @@ XXX Newly added diagnostic messages go here
 
 =item *
 
-L<Group name must start with a non-digit word character in regex; marked by <-- HERE in m/%s/|perldiag/"Group name must start with a non-digit word character in regex; marked by <-- HERE in m/%s/">
+L<Group name must start with a non-digit word character in regex; marked by <-- HERE in mE<sol>%sE<sol>|perldiag/"Group name must start with a non-digit word character in regex; marked by <-- HERE in m/%s/">
 
 This error has been added for C<(?&0)>, which is invalid.  It used to
 produce an incomprehensible error message [perl #101666].