add-package.pl lib exclude fixed
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 07:36:25 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 21:37:47 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 17633433c13dda15b2bbefe0fff88605b4fe7a6e)

Porting/add-package.pl

index c8fe807..d91c3d5 100644 (file)
@@ -75,8 +75,8 @@ my @LibFiles;
     @LibFiles =    map { chomp; $_ }
                     ### should we get rid of this file?
                     grep { $ExcludeRe && $_ =~ $ExcludeRe
-                        ? do {  warn "Removing $_\n";
-                                system("rm $_") and die "rm '$_' failed: $?";
+                        ? do {  warn "Removing $Repo/$_\n";
+                                system("rm $Repo/$_") and die "rm '$Repo/$_' failed: $?";
                                 undef
                             }
                         : 1