fix vim highlighting problem
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gemini.(none)>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 20:29:20 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 20:00:44 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit bd54d59dd6a665482e3984318596e9a54427f810)

t/op/pat.t

index 3ee799d..0b2c729 100644 (file)
@@ -4161,7 +4161,7 @@ sub run_tests {
             [ 1, qr#^((??{"(?:|<(/?bla)>)"}))((??{$nested_tags}))\1$#, "bla blubb <bla><blubb></blubb></bla>", "a b <bla><blubb></blubb></bla>" ],
             [ 0, qr#^((??{"(?!)"}))?((??{$nested_tags}))(?!)$#, "bla blubb undef", "a b undef" ],
 
-        ) {
+        ) { #"#silence vim highlighting
             $c++;
             @ctl_n = ();
             @plus = ();