Removed 'once' warnings in ExtUtils::Packlist::mkfh.
authorJoel Berger <joel.a.berger@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 18:55:52 +0000 (12:55 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 06:10:39 +0000 (22:10 -0800)
Fixes cpan bug #50315.

dist/ExtUtils-Install/lib/ExtUtils/Packlist.pm

index a671c2f..dd0ce0d 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ Make a filehandle. Same kind of idea as Symbol::gensym().
 sub mkfh()
 {
 no strict;
+no warnings 'once';
 my $fh = \*{$fhname++};
 use strict;
 return($fh);