fix typo in error message
authorLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 19:42:22 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 19:44:44 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
sv.c

diff --git a/sv.c b/sv.c
index f0c1553..6fdbce7 100644 (file)
--- a/sv.c
+++ b/sv.c
@@ -12567,7 +12567,7 @@ Perl_sv_vcatpvfn_flags(pTHX_ SV *const sv, const char *const pat, const STRLEN p
                     elen = quadmath_snprintf(PL_efloatbuf, PL_efloatsize,
                                              qfmt, nv);
                     if ((IV)elen == -1)
-                        Perl_croak_nocontext("panic: quadmath_snprintf failed, format \"%s|'", qfmt);
+                        Perl_croak_nocontext("panic: quadmath_snprintf failed, format \"%s\"", qfmt);
                     if (qfmt != ptr)
                         Safefree(qfmt);
                 }