add-package.pl lib exclude fixed
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 03:13:48 +0000 (23:13 -0400)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 06:18:47 +0000 (08:18 +0200)
Was deleting from lib, but should delete from perl/lib

Porting/add-package.pl

index d91c3d5..20947c0 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ my @LibFiles;
                                 undef
                             }
                         : 1
-                     } `find lib -type f`
+                     } `find $Repo/lib -type f`
         or die "Could not detect library files\n";
       
     print "done\n" if $Verbose;