In makedef.pl, remove Perl_setenv_getix from 3 skip lists.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 12:56:41 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 09:53:51 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
Perl_setenv_getix was never in the public API, has not been available for
export since commit 954c1994944eafa7 (in January 2000) restricted exports to
just API functions, and in 2008 was changed to a static function with commit
051b305ded17acbc and then eliminated by being inlined into its only caller
with commit 3a9222bef66d8694.

makedef.pl

index d492d75..9f678f8 100644 (file)
@@ -282,7 +282,6 @@ if ($PLATFORM eq 'win32') {
                     PL_sublex_info
                     PL_timesbuf
                     main
-                    Perl_setenv_getix
                     PL_cshlen
                     PL_cshname
                     )];
@@ -314,7 +313,6 @@ if ($PLATFORM eq 'wince') {
                     win32_get_childenv
                     win32_spawnvp
                     main
-                    Perl_setenv_getix
                     PL_cshlen
                     PL_cshname
                     )];
@@ -416,7 +414,6 @@ elsif ($PLATFORM eq 'netware') {
                        PL_sublex_info
                        PL_timesbuf
                        main
-                       Perl_setenv_getix
                        PL_cshlen
                        PL_cshname
                        )];