embed.fnc: Remove d flag from cv_clone_into
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 16:59:46 +0000 (09:59 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 03:32:37 +0000 (20:32 -0700)
I copied it from another entry by mistake.  I don’t think this should
be documented, at least not yet, as I am not confident the interface
is stable yet.  There may be significant changes before 5.18.

embed.fnc

index 0db9300..8553fb8 100644 (file)
--- a/embed.fnc
+++ b/embed.fnc
@@ -2326,7 +2326,7 @@ sd        |void   |cv_dump        |NN const CV *cv|NN const char *title
 #  endif
 #endif
 Apd    |CV*    |cv_clone       |NN CV* proto
-pd     |CV*    |cv_clone_into  |NN CV* proto|NN CV *target
+p      |CV*    |cv_clone_into  |NN CV* proto|NN CV *target
 pd     |void   |pad_fixup_inner_anons|NN PADLIST *padlist|NN CV *old_cv|NN CV *new_cv
 pdX    |void   |pad_push       |NN PADLIST *padlist|int depth
 ApdR   |HV*    |pad_compname_type|const PADOFFSET po