perlfunc.pod grammar fix: A -> An
authorDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:16:46 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:17:09 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
Originally reported by Dan Jacobson at
<https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=872777>

pod/perlfunc.pod

index 7e0bc1f..665e074 100644 (file)
@@ -4969,7 +4969,7 @@ of values, as follows:
           those.  Raises an exception otherwise.)
 
     i  A signed integer value.
-    I  A unsigned integer value.
+    I  An unsigned integer value.
          (This 'integer' is _at_least_ 32 bits wide.  Its exact
           size depends on what a local C compiler calls 'int'.)