Fix typos (spelling errors) in mpeix/*.
authorPeter J. Acklam) (via RT <perlbug-followup@perl.org>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 07:13:09 +0000 (23:13 -0800)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 10:10:27 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
# New Ticket Created by  (Peter J. Acklam)
# Please include the string:  [perl #81896]
# in the subject line of all future correspondence about this issue.
# <URL: http://rt.perl.org/rt3/Ticket/Display.html?id=81896 >

Signed-off-by: Abigail <abigail@abigail.be>
mpeix/mpeix_setjmp.c

index 955fe03..491c716 100644 (file)
 
 /*
   * Construct a jump buffer and unconditionally save
-  * the signal mask. Return a 0 unconditinoally.
+  * the signal mask. Return a 0 unconditionally.
   * Care is taken here and in the macros to assume
   * the __jumpbuf is in %r26 and that the return
   * value will be in %r28. It is done this way to
@@ -275,7 +275,7 @@ void _longjmp(register void *jmpbuf, register int i2)
 }
 
 /*
-  * Return to the location establsihed in the jmpbuf,
+  * Return to the location established in the jmpbuf,
   * and conditionally re-establish the signal mask.
   */
 void siglongjmp(register void *jmpbuf, register int i2)