In Perl_moreswitches(), merge 2 string constants in the code implementing -v.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 19:04:13 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 19:07:34 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
perl.c

diff --git a/perl.c b/perl.c
index 7a1db7c..2c51286 100644 (file)
--- a/perl.c
+++ b/perl.c
@@ -3224,9 +3224,8 @@ Perl_moreswitches(pTHX_ const char *s)
  #endif
            PerlIO_printf(PerlIO_stdout(),
                "\nThis is perl, %"SVf
-               " built for %s",
-               level,
-               ARCHNAME);
+               " built for " ARCHNAME,
+               level);
            SvREFCNT_dec(level);
        }
 #else /* DGUX */