Fix synchronization of Getopt::Long CHANGES file to 2.37
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sun, 8 Mar 2009 12:39:35 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 21:17:47 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit a4876a67e7306b223739a3f572d8a5cfe380e599)

lib/Getopt/Long/CHANGES

index 241adfc..071deb3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 Changes in version 2.37
---lib/Getopt/Long/CHANGES
+-----------------------
 
 * Bugfix: With gnu_compat, --foo= will no longer trigger "Option
   requires an argument" but return the empty string.