Merge branch 'blead' into smartmatch
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2009 10:09:48 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2009 10:18:11 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
Conflicts:
t/op/switch.t

1  2 
op.c
pod/perlsyn.pod
pp_ctl.c
t/op/switch.t

diff --cc op.c
Simple merge
diff --cc pod/perlsyn.pod
Simple merge
diff --cc pp_ctl.c
Simple merge
diff --cc t/op/switch.t
@@@ -8,7 -8,7 +8,7 @@@ BEGIN 
  use strict;
  use warnings;
  
- use Test::More tests => 113;
 -use Test::More tests => 122;
++use Test::More tests => 124;
  
  # The behaviour of the feature pragma should be tested by lib/switch.t
  # using the tests in t/lib/switch/*. This file tests the behaviour of