buildtoc should be executable
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 20:29:26 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 22:06:57 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 8fccd523e6b1beace942aa2cc559d218140f382f)

pod/buildtoc [changed mode: 0644->0755]

old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)