Upgrade to Time-Piece-1.14
authorSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Tue, 12 May 2009 16:57:35 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 16:35:26 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 5f320ac74440f7b17e30890d0ed2c920d7301549)

ext/Time-Piece/Changes
ext/Time-Piece/Piece.pm

index 88af255..d19d656 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,11 @@
 
 Time::Piece Changes
 
+1.14
+       - rework add_months() to not rely on strptime being able to parse illegal
+         dates (Gisle Aas).
+        - Various win32 TZ fixes from p5p core perl version
+
 1.13
     - More QNX fixes (kraai@ftbfs.org)
     - Restore freebsd copyright on strptime.
index 5320171..abdf588 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-# $Id: Piece.pm 76 2008-03-02 20:15:09Z matt $
+# $Id: Piece.pm 81 2009-05-09 02:31:43Z matt $
 
 package Time::Piece;
 
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ our %EXPORT_TAGS = (
     ':override' => 'internal',
     );
 
-our $VERSION = '1.13_03';
+our $VERSION = '1.14';
 
 bootstrap Time::Piece $VERSION;