Remove item from diag.t’s to-do list
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 08:35:39 +0000 (00:35 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 08:43:07 +0000 (00:43 -0800)
t/porting/diag.t

index 07f184a..3070a2d 100644 (file)
@@ -370,7 +370,6 @@ Malformed UTF-8 character (unexpected non-continuation byte 0x%x, immediately af
 
 %s (%d) does not match %s (%d),
 %s (%d) smaller than %s (%d),
-av_reify called on tied array
 Bad name after %s%s
 Bad symbol for %s
 bad top format reference