sync CPANPLUS-Dist-Build with CPAN (trivial whitespace diff)
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 15:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 16:33:26 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit a8ac7c450a99a27152fed2f67a3cbcf9e96a7627)

lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build/t/inc/conf.pl

index e71b0b4..b9b457d 100644 (file)
@@ -207,6 +207,7 @@ sub gimme_conf {
 ### clean these files if we're under perl core
 END { 
     if ( $ENV{PERL_CORE} ) {
+
         _clean_test_dir( [
             gimme_conf->get_conf('base'),   
             TEST_CONF_MIRROR_DIR,