[perl #127764] Perl with '-Dusecbacktrace' doesn't compile on darwin
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 23:43:21 +0000 (19:43 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 23:46:06 +0000 (19:46 -0400)
Fix a thinko in 22ff3130.

util.c

diff --git a/util.c b/util.c
index fa27ecb..c1c854f 100644 (file)
--- a/util.c
+++ b/util.c
@@ -6185,7 +6185,7 @@ static const char* atos_parse(const char* p,
     *source_name_size = source_name_end - p;
     if (grok_atoUV(source_number_start, &uv,  &source_line_end)
         && source_line_end == close_paren
-        && uv <= MAX_STRLEN
+        && uv <= PERL_INT_MAX
     ) {
         *source_line = (STRLEN)uv;
         return p;