Mark upstream as blead for Net::Ping.
authorSteve Peters <steve@fisharerojo.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 14:05:57 +0000 (09:05 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 16:31:10 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit d5fe29ea038e03d6136aadb6ea36b91f496175d9)

Porting/Maintainers.pl

index b2073ec..ef91259 100644 (file)
@@ -747,7 +747,7 @@ package Maintainers;
                'MAINTAINER'    => 'smpeters',
                'FILES'         => q[lib/Net/Ping.pm lib/Net/Ping],
                'CPAN'          => 1,
-               'UPSTREAM'      => undef,
+               'UPSTREAM'      => 'blead',
                },
 
        'NEXT' =>