Mention a few more auto-generated files in pumpkin.pod
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 13:12:53 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 13:13:11 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
Porting/pumpkin.pod

index 9dc3ed1..c3d563e 100644 (file)
@@ -287,7 +287,8 @@ things.
 
 =head2 Automated generation of derivative files
 
-The F<embed.h>, F<keywords.h>, F<opcode.h>, and F<perltoc.pod> files
+The F<embed.h>, F<keywords.h>, F<opcode.h>, F<regcharclass.h>,
+F<l1_char_class_tab.h>, and F<perltoc.pod> files
 are all automatically generated by perl scripts.  In general, don't
 patch these directly; patch the data files instead.