patch@2009-05-25.21:50:08 perl5db.t leaves db.out behind on VMS
authorJohn E. Malmberg <wb8tyw@qsl.net>
Tue, 26 May 2009 04:26:26 +0000 (23:26 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 26 May 2009 22:09:20 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
This patch fixes lib/perl5db.t to not leave a db.out file behind on VMS
after a test run.

-John
wb8tyw@qsl.net
Personal Opinion Only

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
(cherry picked from commit 7cd487314be59fe3c6b1f2962a6a8713952980c2)

lib/perl5db.t

index fd65ef9..67b5fda 100644 (file)
@@ -85,5 +85,5 @@ like($contents, qr/sub factorial/,
 # clean up.
 
 END {
-    unlink qw(.perldb db.out);
+    1 while unlink qw(.perldb db.out);
 }