Restore part of 403f501d5b37ebf0340212b1a7f7c01855cd7b95
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 19:50:42 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 21:58:51 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
lost in disentangling previous commit.

vms/descrip_mms.template

index 51fe818..747aeac 100644 (file)
@@ -241,7 +241,7 @@ NOOP = continue
 # Macros to invoke a copy of miniperl during the build.  Targets which
 # are built using these macros should depend on $(MINIPERL_EXE)
 MINIPERL_EXE = Sys$Disk:[]miniperl$(E)
-MINIPERL = MCR $(MINIPERL_EXE) "-I[.lib]"
+MINIPERL = MCR $(MINIPERL_EXE) "-I[.lib]" "-I[.ext.Cwd]"
 MINIPERLQ = MCR $(MINIPERL_EXE) ""-I[.lib]""
 XSUBPP = $(MINIPERL) "-I[.ext.re]" [.lib.extutils]xsubpp -noprototypes
 # Macro to invoke a preexisting copy of Perl.  This is used to regenerate