add Porting/bump-perl-version to MANIFEST
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 10:51:23 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 10:58:38 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 32a73b0d97778156d30431c9e1bcd9acbf0acd20)

MANIFEST

index 65e4d11..65e2627 100755 (executable)
--- a/MANIFEST
+++ b/MANIFEST
@@ -3745,6 +3745,7 @@ pod/splitman                      Splits perlfunc into multiple man pages
 pod/splitpod                   Splits perlfunc into multiple pod pages
 Policy_sh.SH           Hold site-wide preferences between Configure runs.
 Porting/add-package.pl Add/Update CPAN modules that are part of Core
+Porting/bump-perl-version      bump the perl version in relevant files
 Porting/check83.pl     Check whether we are 8.3-friendly
 Porting/checkansi.pl   Check source code for ANSI-C violations
 Porting/checkARGS_ASSERT.pl    Check we use every PERL_ARGS_ASSERT* macro