Time-HiRes: record latest changes
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:34:31 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:39:12 +0000 (16:39 -0500)
Assuming that at some point a CPAN release of the new! shinier!
Time-HiRes might be a good thing.

The version bump to 1.9731 was done already in 1625f1d3.  Leave the
day of month open in case more changes come in, no need to constantly
bump the version.

dist/Time-HiRes/Changes

index f0878d0..288e0e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,10 @@
 Revision history for the Perl extension Time::HiRes.
 
+1.9731 [2016-03-??]
+  - nanosleep and clock_nanosleep cleanups: blead c8ea02b8..e3ff671b
+  - static funcs in HiRes.xs: 4e922c26
+  - Remove unused variable: 52ffb1b5
+
 1.9730 [2016-02-17]
   - TIME_HIRES_DONT_RUN_PROBES=1 to build the probes but not run them
     [rt.cpan.org #111391]