Not nice to die in the middle of a test.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:35:47 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:37:01 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
t/op/inc.t

index 5135ab7..6003a6c 100644 (file)
@@ -242,7 +242,8 @@ EOC
     $found = 1;
     last;
 }
-die "Could not find a value which overflows the mantissa" unless $found;
+
+ok($found, "found a NV value which overflows the mantissa");
 
 # these will segfault if they fail