Fix regression test for RT 63110 when running with PERL_UNICODE set
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 08:25:51 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 13:50:37 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
This is because block_start already does a copy of the hints in this case.

(cherry picked from commit e8514a9ea0b3241fdae7b1f70306632bc85a7004)

t/op/eval.t

index 2fef2aa..071b2fa 100644 (file)
@@ -549,10 +549,11 @@ $test++;
 # don't leak memory
 {
     use feature qw(:5.10);
+    my $count_expected = ($^H & 0x20000) ? 2 : 1;
     my $t;
     my $s = "a";
     $s =~ s/a/$t = \%^H;  qq( qq() );/ee;
-    print "not " if Internals::SvREFCNT(%$t) != 1;
+    print "not " if Internals::SvREFCNT(%$t) != $count_expected;
     print "ok $test - RT 63110\n";
     $test++;
 }