suppress duplicate line in perliol.h
authorChristian Millour <cm.perl@abtela.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 17:25:27 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 23:12:25 +0000 (17:12 -0600)
perliol.h

index 82a3840..6c1235d 100644 (file)
--- a/perliol.h
+++ b/perliol.h
@@ -215,7 +215,6 @@ PERL_EXPORT_C SSize_t   PerlIOCrlf_get_cnt(pTHX_ PerlIO *f);
 PERL_EXPORT_C IV        PerlIOCrlf_pushed(pTHX_ PerlIO *f, const char *mode, SV *arg, PerlIO_funcs *tab);
 PERL_EXPORT_C void      PerlIOCrlf_set_ptrcnt(pTHX_ PerlIO *f, STDCHAR * ptr, SSize_t cnt);
 PERL_EXPORT_C SSize_t   PerlIOCrlf_unread(pTHX_ PerlIO *f, const void *vbuf, Size_t count);
-PERL_EXPORT_C SSize_t   PerlIOCrlf_unread(pTHX_ PerlIO *f, const void *vbuf, Size_t count);
 PERL_EXPORT_C SSize_t   PerlIOCrlf_write(pTHX_ PerlIO *f, const void *vbuf, Size_t count);
 
 /* Pending */