Update Changes for 5.13.4
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 01:15:27 +0000 (03:15 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 02:12:10 +0000 (04:12 +0200)
Changes

diff --git a/Changes b/Changes
index c48eee3..e551e07 100644 (file)
--- a/Changes
+++ b/Changes
@@ -10,11 +10,11 @@ If you need a detailed commit history (i.e. descriptions of each
 individual commit),  you can view the git version control history online
 at http://perl5.git.perl.org/perl.git (follow the 'shortlog' link beside
 the relevant tag). Or, you can download a copy of the git repository and
-then run a command like 
+then run a command like
 
-    git log --name-status perl-5.13.2..perl-5.13.3
+    git log --name-status perl-5.13.3..perl-5.13.4
 
-to view all the changes between 5.13.2 and 5.13.3.
+to view all the changes between 5.13.3 and 5.13.4.
 
 See pod/perlrepository.pod for more details on using git and accessing the
 commit history.
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ them from subsequent releases.
 If you need access to these removed files, then they can be be found most
 recently in the 5.8.9 and 5.10.0 tarballs, at
 
-    http://www.cpan.org/src/perl-5.8.9.tar.gz 
+    http://www.cpan.org/src/perl-5.8.9.tar.gz
     http://www.cpan.org/src/perl-5.10.0.tar.gz
 
 The contents of the files in question can mostly be regenerated using git