Merge the refactoring of toke.c's S_force_word.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:04:40 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:05:03 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
The C level changes are invisible to anything outside of toke.c.
Nothing should notice this change.


Trivial merge