Adjust Makefile.PL for devel versions
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 14:44:15 +0000 (08:44 -0600)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 20:19:14 +0000 (14:19 -0600)
(cherry picked from commit 494fc7f6c6b46dd46315bb4d5f8a11d8783e19c6)
Signed-off-by: Nicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
dist/Devel-PPPort/Makefile.PL

index 66c4703..42f1bbc 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ sub configure
     my $version;
     my $line;
     while ($line = <FH>) {
-      ($version) = $line =~ /^\$VERSION = '([\d.]+)';$/ and last;
+      ($version) = $line =~ /^\$VERSION = '([\d.]+(_\d+)?)';$/ and last;
     };
     die 'failed to extract $VERSION from PPPort_pm.PL' if not $version;
     close FH;