Add Matthias Bethke to AUTHORS
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 04:45:06 +0000 (22:45 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 04:45:44 +0000 (22:45 -0600)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 6abc054..a17a526 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -824,6 +824,7 @@ Martyn Pearce                       <martyn@inpharmatica.co.uk>
 Marvin Humphrey                        <marvin@rectangular.com>
 Masahiro KAJIURA               <masahiro.kajiura@toshiba.co.jp>
 Mashrab Kuvatov                        <kmashrab@uni-bremen.de>
+Matthias Bethke                        <matthias@towiski.de>
 Mathias Koerber                        <mathias@dnssec1.singnet.com.sg>
 Mathieu Arnold                 <m@absolight.fr>
 Mats Peterson                  <mats@sm6sxl.net>