Move Pod::LaTeX from ext/ to cpan/
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 13:49:19 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 14:22:52 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
cpan/Pod-LaTeX/LaTeX.pm [moved from ext/Pod-LaTeX/LaTeX.pm with 100% similarity]
cpan/Pod-LaTeX/t/pod2latex.t [moved from ext/Pod-LaTeX/t/pod2latex.t with 100% similarity]
cpan/Pod-LaTeX/t/user.t [moved from ext/Pod-LaTeX/t/user.t with 100% similarity]