Sort the MANIFEST.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 18:00:26 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 20:36:33 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit c372fac7e5ae6cc6782e6e58c1d62221916da784)

MANIFEST

index 26c3b00..2d674a8 100755 (executable)
--- a/MANIFEST
+++ b/MANIFEST
@@ -3777,9 +3777,9 @@ Porting/how_to_write_a_perldelta.pod      Bluffer's guide to writing a perldelta.
 Porting/Maintainers    Program to pretty print info in Maintainers.pl
 Porting/Maintainers.pl Information about maintainers
 Porting/Maintainers.pm Library to pretty print info in Maintainers.pl
+Porting/make_dot_patch.pl      Make a .patch file from a git WD
 Porting/makemeta       Create the top-level META.yml
 Porting/makerel                Release making utility
-Porting/make_dot_patch.pl      Make a .patch file from a git WD
 Porting/make_snapshot.pl       Make a tgz snapshot of our tree with a .patch file in it
 Porting/manicheck      Check against MANIFEST
 Porting/mergelog       log of merges from bleed to maint