Remove BEGIN{}, use '..', part deux
authorMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 16:10:42 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 15:32:19 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
t/porting/checkcase.t
t/porting/podcheck.t

index 82be050..9516271 100644 (file)
@@ -2,13 +2,6 @@
 # Finds the files that have the same name, case insensitively,
 # in the current directory and its subdirectories
 
-BEGIN {
-    chdir 't' if -d 't';
-    @INC = '../lib';
-}
-
-
-
 use warnings;
 use strict;
 use File::Find;
@@ -21,7 +14,7 @@ find(sub {
           # Assumes that the path separator is exactly one character.
           $name =~ s/^\.\..//;
           push @{$files{lc $name}}, $name;
-        }, '.');
+        }, '..');
 
 my $failed;
 
index c999caa..0dc5699 100644 (file)
@@ -4,14 +4,6 @@ require './test.pl';
 
 use strict;
 
-# Somewhere we chdir and can't load any more modules...
-BEGIN {
-    if ($^O eq 'MSWin32') {
-        require Win32;
-    };
-    require overload;
-};
-
 {
     package My::Pod::Checker;
     use strict;