Cleanup makedir.SH reference in Makefile.SH
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 23:51:09 +0000 (19:51 -0400)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 08:36:02 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
Makefile.SH

index 3d979a6..5306a69 100644 (file)
@@ -415,7 +415,7 @@ private = preplibrary $(CONFIGPM) $(CONFIGPOD) lib/ExtUtils/Miniperl.pm git_vers
 # Files to be built with variable substitution before miniperl
 # is available.
 sh = Makefile.SH cflags.SH config_h.SH makeaperl.SH makedepend.SH \
-       makedir.SH myconfig.SH writemain.SH pod/Makefile.SH
+       myconfig.SH writemain.SH pod/Makefile.SH
 
 shextract = Makefile cflags config.h makeaperl makedepend \
        makedir myconfig writemain pod/Makefile