Richard Leach is now a Perl author
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 16:07:28 +0000 (10:07 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 16:11:49 +0000 (10:11 -0600)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 82e5d06..fe8a830 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1057,6 +1057,7 @@ Richard Hitt                      <rbh00@utsglobal.com>
 Richard Kandarian              <richard.kandarian@lanl.gov>
 Richard L. England             <richard_england@mentorg.com>
 Richard L. Maus, Jr.           <rmaus@monmouth.com>
+Richard Leach                  <rich+perl@hyphen-dash-hyphen.info>
 Richard Levitte                        <levitte@openssl.org>
 Richard Möhn                  <richard.moehn@fu-berlin.de>
 Richard Ohnemus                        <richard_ohnemus@dallas.csd.sterling.com>