locale.c: Failure to build if not allowing LC_COLLATE
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:55:09 +0000 (11:55 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:02:38 +0000 (12:02 -0700)
This is part of [perl #133696].  A typo was causing a macro to be
defined in terms of itself, hence an illegal recursive definition.

locale.c

index ea8b6f9..0f40250 100644 (file)
--- a/locale.c
+++ b/locale.c
@@ -331,7 +331,7 @@ S_category_name(const int category)
 #    define LC_COLLATE_INDEX            _DUMMY_CTYPE + 1
 #    define _DUMMY_COLLATE              LC_COLLATE_INDEX
 #  else
-#    define _DUMMY_COLLATE              _DUMMY_COLLATE
+#    define _DUMMY_COLLATE              _DUMMY_CTYPE
 #  endif
 #  ifdef USE_LOCALE_TIME
 #    define LC_TIME_INDEX               _DUMMY_COLLATE + 1