Remove a refactoring typo - don't post-increment $flush_mro at the sub's end.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 08:53:47 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 10:04:58 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
lib/constant.pm

index 69f16c5..24a6603 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ sub import {
        }
     }
     # Flush the cache exactly once if we make any direct symbol table changes.
-    mro::method_changed_in($pkg) if $flush_mro++;
+    mro::method_changed_in($pkg) if $flush_mro;
 }
 
 1;