make corelist switches always case sensitive
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 26 May 2013 01:17:53 +0000 (21:17 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 26 May 2013 01:56:22 +0000 (21:56 -0400)
dist/Module-CoreList/Changes
dist/Module-CoreList/corelist

index 4f9730c..55e6c2c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,10 @@
-2.89
+...
+  - Make switches case-sensitive (keep -d and -D distinct)
+
+2.91 Mon May 20 2013
+  - Updated for v5.19.0
+
+2.90 Mon May 18 2013
   - Updated for v5.18.0
 
 2.88 Tue Apr 23 2013
index b012c5e..448b77b 100644 (file)
@@ -131,7 +131,7 @@ requested perl versions.
 =cut
 
 use Module::CoreList;
-use Getopt::Long;
+use Getopt::Long qw(:config no_ignore_case);
 use Pod::Usage;
 use strict;
 use warnings;