fix version numbers in perldelta's description
authorVitali Peil <vitali.peil@uni-bielefeld.de>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 05:51:13 +0000 (07:51 +0200)
committerSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 18:14:41 +0000 (21:14 +0300)
pod/perldelta.pod

index 25c91e5..44acc41 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ This document describes differences between the 5.26.0 release and the 5.28.0
 release.
 
 If you are upgrading from an earlier release such as 5.24.0, first read
-L<perl5240delta>, which describes differences between 5.22.0 and 5.24.0.
+L<perl5260delta>, which describes differences between 5.24.0 and 5.26.0.
 
 =head1 Core Enhancements