perl.h: Properly indent a #if
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 23:13:14 +0000 (17:13 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 23:15:57 +0000 (17:15 -0600)
perl.h

diff --git a/perl.h b/perl.h
index 3d3d53d..f49c0da 100644 (file)
--- a/perl.h
+++ b/perl.h
@@ -6090,7 +6090,7 @@ typedef struct am_table_short AMTS;
  && (! defined(USE_THREAD_SAFE_LOCALE) || defined(TS_W32_BROKEN_LOCALECONV))
 
 /* We have a locale object holding the 'C' locale for Posix 2008 */
  && (! defined(USE_THREAD_SAFE_LOCALE) || defined(TS_W32_BROKEN_LOCALECONV))
 
 /* We have a locale object holding the 'C' locale for Posix 2008 */
-#ifndef USE_POSIX_2008_LOCALE
+#  ifndef USE_POSIX_2008_LOCALE
 #    define _LOCALE_TERM_POSIX_2008  NOOP
 #  else
 #    define _LOCALE_TERM_POSIX_2008                                         \
 #    define _LOCALE_TERM_POSIX_2008  NOOP
 #  else
 #    define _LOCALE_TERM_POSIX_2008                                         \