ExtUtils::Packlist: Restore 5.005 compatibility
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 05:28:32 +0000 (21:28 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 06:10:40 +0000 (22:10 -0800)
I think.  I haven’t actually tested it.

dist/ExtUtils-Install/lib/ExtUtils/Packlist.pm

index dd0ce0d..a268e30 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ Make a filehandle. Same kind of idea as Symbol::gensym().
 sub mkfh()
 {
 no strict;
-no warnings 'once';
+local $^W;
 my $fh = \*{$fhname++};
 use strict;
 return($fh);