universal.c gv_stashpv -> gv_stashpvs
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 20:19:37 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 00:26:51 +0000 (10:26 +1000)
avoids a strlen()

universal.c

index 4f65948..c219411 100644 (file)
@@ -384,7 +384,7 @@ XS(XS_UNIVERSAL_can)
     else {
         pkg = gv_stashsv(sv, 0);
         if (!pkg)
-            pkg = gv_stashpv("UNIVERSAL", 0);
+            pkg = gv_stashpvs("UNIVERSAL", 0);
     }
 
     if (pkg) {