Remove an unnecessary use Config;
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 13:38:42 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 18:30:34 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 5dfb71230edbb30406110efe28429e2b41f8e200)

ext/IO/Makefile.PL

index e08936a..bc47a1b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
 use ExtUtils::MakeMaker;
-use Config qw(%Config);
 
 WriteMakefile(
        VERSION_FROM    => "IO.pm",