Typo fix in stock PERL_PATCHNUM definition
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 07:06:16 +0000 (08:06 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 15:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 20231e4a0b934f359913ecaf2bb6aa0d11a2ac3c)

stock_git_version.h

index 7a5e925..7bc3789 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,9 @@
 /***************************************************************************
 This is: stock_git_config.h - temporary git_config.h file.
-This file is used at the very start of the build process when we dont have
+This file is used at the very start of the build process when we don't have
 a miniperl available to make the real thing.  It is copied in place during
 the build process, and then later on replaced.
 ****************************************************************************/
-#define PERL_PATCHNUM "UNKOWN"
+#define PERL_PATCHNUM "UNKNOWN"
 #define PERL_GIT_UNCOMMITTED_CHANGES ,"UNKNOWN"
 #define PERL_GIT_UNPUSHED_COMMITS /*leave-this-comment*/