Use the correct path for valgrind logs in make test.valgrind
authorMatthew Horsfall <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:45:06 +0000 (14:45 -0500)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 19:48:56 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
t/TEST

diff --git a/t/TEST b/t/TEST
index 63f0c36..6b35040 100755 (executable)
--- a/t/TEST
+++ b/t/TEST
@@ -315,7 +315,8 @@ sub _cmd {
             my $perl_supp = $options->{return_dir} ? "$options->{return_dir}/perl.supp" : "perl.supp";
             my $valgrind_exe = $ENV{VALGRIND} // 'valgrind';
             if ($options->{run_dir}) {
-                $Valgrind_Log = "$options->{run_dir}/$Valgrind_Log";
+                require Cwd;
+                $Valgrind_Log = Cwd::abs_path("$options->{run_dir}/$Valgrind_Log");
             }
             my $vg_opts = $ENV{VG_OPTS}
               //   "--log-file=$Valgrind_Log "