Jereome Duval is a Perl author
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 10 May 2019 14:54:45 +0000 (08:54 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 24 May 2019 23:09:29 +0000 (17:09 -0600)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 7cda831..1434642 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -589,6 +589,7 @@ Jeremy D. Zawodny           <jeremy@zawodny.com>
 Jeremy H. Brown                        <jhbrown@ai.mit.edu>
 Jeremy Madea                   <jmadea@inktomi.com>
 Jerome Abela                   <abela@hsc.fr>
+Jerome Duval                   <jerome.duval@gmail.com>
 Jerrad Pierce                  <belg4mit@MIT.EDU>
 Jerry D. Hedden                        <jdhedden@cpan.org>
 Jess Robinson                  <castaway@desert-island.me.uk>