eintr.t needs Fcntl.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 02:50:34 +0000 (22:50 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 01:47:15 +0000 (21:47 -0400)
t/io/eintr.t

index 6e99ac0..fd19b8a 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,8 @@
 BEGIN {
     chdir 't' if -d 't';
     @INC = '../lib';
+    require './test.pl';
+    skip_all_without_dynamic_extension('Fcntl');
 }
 
 use warnings;